Reading Life 2016

As always, my reading life is such a mess. Yes I completed my Goodreads challenge but most of them are mangas so there is no way I can say I read a lot. Sadly I also can’t say that I am fond of the books I have read. Most of them don’t impress me. I don’t know who to blame but guess it’s just me.

But still, please allow me to write my top 5 books:

  1. The Wonderful Wizard of Oz – L. Frank Baum
  2. The Boy in the Striped Pajamas – John Boyne
  3. The Housekeeper and the Professor – Yoko Ogawa
  4. Norwegian Wood – Haruki Murakami
  5. The Day I Swapped My Dad for Two Goldfish – Neil Gaiman

I am not losing hope that my reading life in 2017 is brighter than before. lol. I plan not to buy books at least for 6 months and read my TBR or borrow from friend/library, te heh.

I’ll see you, guys!

383f211578da25df18621d36d2e40740

Leave a Reply

