Howdy!

Howdy!

You’ve been warned, this is a ranting post. I am now experiencing what you call reader’s block, meaning I haven’t finished any single book since forever. Am I worried? Am I going to seek for advice? Am I going to ask you to suggest me how to block the reader’s block? No I am not.

Ok, I lied. Of course I am worried because somehow I feel like my brain is not working well or to be precise not organized well. Don’t get me wrong. I tried to grab, bought, borrowed, illegal downloaded, talked to friends, but nope! Not working, still no finished books. But no I didn’t lie. I am actually not worried. Various things happened to me lately and those became other pleasures of mine.

What I am trying to say is.. it’s uncool to not reading books. But it’s uncool-er to say not reading books is just a poor thing.

4 thoughts on “Howdy!

Leave a Reply

