Coming Soon… Book Blogger Week

Greetings!

A book blogger fellow, Dewa Apollo Steven (who often talks randoms) abruptly asked us in WA group about our reading pace and how to maintain it. Must we eat before read the books? How is the lighting? And so on and so forth. I suggested him to contact someone whom is known as a super mega very fast reader to get the answer. Then suddenly I just came up with an idea…

… what about I interview some Indonesian book blogger fellows to speak up about random things (book mostly of course) and post it on my blog? So I directly contacted some bloggers based on my intuition (I know, lame, but this is true) and a quick thinking about their backgrounds. The posts most likely will be in Indonesian although might decided to be English instead.

Seven bloggers will join me, I’ll keep you posted!

4 thoughts on “Coming Soon… Book Blogger Week

Leave a Reply

