Casual Book Reader Giveaway

c8JrwR1439305363

Yes, you read the tittle correctly. To celebrate the reborn of my baby blog. Also just because I am so cute and nice *slapped*. It’s time to… GIVEAWAY!!!

It is still the eighth month of the year but I have got so many free books from my very kind friends. I don’t really count them but more than 10 books were sent for me for free (please don’t ask me how many books I’ve read, I am a casual reader, remember? :p) but I haven’t sent any to anyone. So let’s just say that this is a pay it forward.

Giveaway is open for all Indonesia residents. The price is book(s) cost max. IDR130,000.00 for 1 Winner. The books are either in Indonesian or English, you have to choose.

So, here is the rules:

  1. Follow my twitter account @casualreader4, share this giveaway, and on comment section below please write your name and shared link.
  2. I am ultimately biased towards Haruki Murakami. This soundcloud recording is one of Haruki Murakami’s book title in Japanese. Can you guess the title in English? Listen to the Japanese title by going to this link (click here). I am sorry for bad quality of the recording. Make sure you listen to it in high volume. Give your answer on google docs below. Remember DO NOT GIVE YOUR ANSWER ON COMMENT SECTION.

This GA period will be closed on September 15, 2015. The winner will be announced on September 22, 2015.

Good luck! ;)

32 thoughts on “Casual Book Reader Giveaway

Leave a Reply

